Retired Set 41144 Whisker Haven Petites Royal Stable
Retired Set 41144 Whisker Haven Petites Royal Stable

Retired Set 41144 Whisker Haven Petites Royal Stable

Bricks & Minifigs Anaheim

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Disneys Whisker Haven Tales allows viewers to see what their favorite Disney Princess pets get up to when no one is watching! Petite, Belles pony, is known for being headstrong and loyal, and she absolutely loves a good book! But today, shes in quite the competitive mood as she prepares for the jumping show! Vault over the bar and win Petite the golden trophy! This set is perfect for fans of Whisker Haven Tales and fans of all things Disney!