Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp
Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp
Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp
Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp
Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp
Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp
Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp
Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp

Used Set 60036 City Arctic Basecamp

Bricks & Minifigs Anaheim

Regular price $70.00 Sale

Huddle together for warmth in the Arctic Basecamp! Conduct all of your frozen explorations from this central camp perfect for city builders, then send your researchers out into the field equipped with a jet ski, dog sled, helicopter, and massive driller! Collect samples and bring them back to base with this amazing set perfect for fans of LEGO City sets! Includes instruction books 1, 3, 4, and 5.

Note: Missing instruction booklet 2.

Used sets may be missing parts, be partial sets, or have color-swapped pieces. Please ask if you have any concerns about a set before purchasing. They are sold AS-IS and can’t be returned or exchanged once they leave the premises or have been shipped.