Harry Potter

Used Set 76415 Harry Potter The Battle of Hogwarts

Used
Sale price$50.00

Pickup available at 1105 S Euclid, Suite B

Usually ready in 1 hour

Used Set 76415 Harry Potter The Battle of Hogwarts

Used Set 76415 Harry Potter The Battle of Hogwarts

1105 S Euclid, Suite B

Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

1105 South Euclid Street
Suite B
Fullerton CA 92832
United States

+16573789777

Voldemort has attacked Hogwarts Castle, help Harry defeat him once and for all in the Battle of Hogwarts! Reenact the climactic finale to the Harry Potter saga with the duel between Harry Potter and Voldemort as well as the duel between Molly Weasley and Bellatrix Lestrange. This set features new wands and spell attachments as well as a modular castle build. This set is perfect for fans of LEGO Harry Potter and of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 2

Note:  Missing some new spell pieces (3 red/4 green)

Used sets may be missing parts, be partial sets, or have color-swapped pieces. Please ask if you have any concerns about a set before purchasing. They are sold AS-IS and cant be returned or exchanged once they leave the premises or have been shipped.